BAKA!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The forum for BAKA at MMU

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Here to crash your forums!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
TaoKaede

TaoKaede

Here to crash your forums! Empty
PostSubject: Here to crash your forums!   Here to crash your forums! I_icon_minitimeSat Oct 23, 2010 12:25 pm

Hey there Smile my names Ali and I believe I met some of you at Shauns birthday bash at Pizzahut! (I'm Paul Booth's girlfriend for those of you that know him)

I'm a geek and I lack a social life so I thought I would crash your forums lol - Blame Declan (did i spell that right?) - he gave me the address

I'd love to come to your club with Paul but I'm not a uni student so I don't know if I can? and even then I don't know if I can manage bus fare Sad

Well a few things about me; I'm 21, I used to be a teaching student but I left for obvious reasons... lol and I'm just starting to get into anime and manga properely so i'm sorry if I sound like a bit of a noob sometimes! Errr dunno what else to say so yeah... hi! Smile
Back to top Go down
Ludoc

Ludoc

PostSubject: Re: Here to crash your forums!   Here to crash your forums! I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 25, 2010 12:39 pm

TaoKaede wrote:
Hey there Smile my names Ali and I believe I met some of you at Shauns birthday bash at Pizzahut! (I'm Paul Booth's girlfriend for those of you that know him)

I'm a geek and I lack a social life so I thought I would crash your forums lol - Blame Declan (did i spell that right?) - he gave me the address

I'd love to come to your club with Paul but I'm not a uni student so I don't know if I can? and even then I don't know if I can manage bus fare Sad